SB Krupanidhi Home Page

Office of International Relations

Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore
Home  |  Contact

Loading

About Us


People - Committee Members

Prof. Arindam Ghosh, Member
Department of Physics
Email: arindam@physics.iisc.ernet.in
Phone: +91-80-2293 3288 (work)


Prof. Uday Maitra, Member
Chair, Organic Chemistry
Phone: +91 80 2293-2690/2403
Email: maitra@orgchem.iisc.ernet.in


Prof. Rajesh Sundaresan, Member
Electrical Communication Engineering
Email: rajeshs@ece.iisc.ernet.in
Phone: +91 80 2293 2658


Prof. Namrata Gundiah, Member
Mechanical Engineering
Email: namrata@mecheng.iisc.ernet.in
Phone: +91 80 2293 2860


Prof. Rudra Pratap, Member
Centre for Nano Science and Engineering
Email: pratap@cense.iisc.ernet.in
Phone: +91 80 2293 3224 (work)


Dr. Praveen Kumar, Member
Materials Engineering
Email: praveenk@materials.iisc.ernet.in
Phone: +91 80 2293 3369


Registrar,  Member-Secretary
Email: regr@admin.iisc.ernet.in
Phone: +91 80 2293 2440 (work)

 

 

For any queries, please contact us at:
Office of International Relations
Indian Institute of Science
Bangalore 560 012 India.

Phone: + 91 80 2293 2560
Fax: + 91 80 2360 2567
Email: oir@admin.iisc.ernet.in